Strategic Advisory Board

General Joseph L. Votel

President and CEO at Business Executives for National Security (BENS), former commander of USCENTCOM, USSOCOM, and Joint Special Operations Command

LTG (R) Charles T. Cleveland

Senior Fellow, Combatting Terrorism Center and Senior Consultant U.S. Army

Dr. Sarah Sewall

Executive Vice President, Policy, In-Q-Tel

Dr. Eliot Cohen

Dean of the Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

William Jeffrey

Chief Executive Officer, SRI International

Dr. Marty Hellman

Winner of the 2015 A.M. Turing Award for his role inventing public-key cryptography (with Whitfield Diffie)

Bruce McConnell

President of the EastWest Institute

Leslie S. Dewitt

Senior Advisor for Dr. Martin Hellman on Rethinking National Security initiative and an original co-founder of Technology for Global Security