Board of Directors

Katherine Johnson

Chief People, Legal, & Compliance Officer, Storj

Eli Sugarman

Vice President of Content (Moderation), Meta/Facebook Oversight Board

Michael McNerney

IST Board Chair and COO, Arceo

Dan Berkenstock

Entrepreneur, co-founder of Skybox Imaging

Heather J. Richman

Entrepreneur, Investor, Founder

Adean Mills Golub

Technology Entrepreneur, Investor, Advisor and Innovator

Deborah Gordon

Independent Consultant and Advisor to Rhombus Power, Inc.

TJ Rylander

Partner, next47

Jason Kichen

Director of Security Strategy, The DigiTrust Group