Cyber Policy Awards Judges

Leonard Bailey

Federal Prosecutor and Adjunct Professor at Georgetown University Law Center and New York University Law School

Frank Cilluffo

Director of the McCrary Institute at Auburn University, former Cyberspace Solarium Commissioner, and former Special Assistant to President Bush for homeland security

Ann Cleaveland

Executive Director of the Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity at the University of California at Berkeley

Hon. Chris Inglis

Inaugural U.S. National Cyber Director and former Deputy Director of the National Security Agency

Hon. James Langevin

Retired member of the U.S. House of Representatives and Cyberspace Solarium Commissioner

Dr. James Lewis

Senior Vice President and Director for the Strategic Technologies Program at the Center for Strategic and International Studies

Chandra McMahon

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer at CVS Health and member of the Aspen Institute U.S. Cybersecurity Group

Amb. Heli Tiirmaa-Klaar

Director of the Digital Society Institute at the European School of Management and Technology in Berlin and former Estonian ambassador for cyber diplomacy