Our Team

We design and advance solutions to the world’s toughest emerging security threats

Core Team

Philip Reiner

Chief Executive Officer

Megan Stifel headshot
Megan Stifel

Chief Strategy Officer

Steve Kelly

Chief Trust Officer

Ben Purser

Vice President for Geostrategic Risk

Nile Johnson

Senior Director for Applied Trust and Safety

Elizabeth Vish

Senior Advisor for International Cyber Engagement

Emma Hollingsworth

Director of Development and Partnerships

Sophia Mauro

Deputy Director for Strategic Communications

Nicole Mays

Assistant Human Resources Manager

Sylvia Mishra
Sylvia Mishra

Senior Nuclear Policy Associate

Zoë Brammer
Zoë Brammer

Cyber and Information Operations Associate

Katherine Schmidt

Geopolitics of Technology Associate

Lillian Ilsley-Greene

Communications Assistant

Gigi Flores Bustamante headshot
Gigi Flores Bustamante

Future of Digital Security Analyst

Christian Steins

Technology Policy Analyst

Trista Aultman

Executive Assistant

Adjunct Advisors

Chloe Autio

Adjunct Artificial Intelligence Policy Advisor

Bryson Bort

Adjunct Senior Technical Advisor

Jen Ellis

Adjunct Senior Policy Advisor

Adam Flatley

Adjunct Senior Technical Advisor

Jeff Greene

Adjunct Senior Policy Advisor

Jason Kikta

Adjunct Senior Technical Advisor

Pavneet Singh

Adjunct Senior Fellow for Strategic Competition

Neil Jenkins

Adjunct Senior Cyber Policy Advisor

Silas Cutler headshot
Silas Cutler

Adjunct Senior Cyber Threat Advisor

Rear Admiral John Gower

Senior Policy Advisor, CATALINK, Former Assistant Chief of Defense Staff Nuclear (Chemical, Biological), UK MoD

Marc Rogers

Adjunct Senior Technical Advisor

Sahil Shah

Senior Policy Advisor, CATALINK

Peter Henderson

Technical Advisor, ML and U.S. NC3

Elsa B. Kania

Policy Advisor

Suhas Subrahmanyam

Technology Policy Advisor